Essex Newborn Photography

What a privilege it is to be a photographer – yes, it’s hard work and at times I wonder how I will get everything done… but what other job would allow me to share in so many happy moments?

 

Newborn photography by anna Marie- essex photographer (2)This precious baby boy is my nephew – who came in with his adoring Mummy and Daddy.

I’ve known this little one for such a short time, but I have known his parents for a VERY long time.  I know that little Ben is going have many many hours of fun with his parents – and I would hope with his cousins too!  Baby Ben we look forward to jumping on the trampoline with you and chasing you round on sunny Sunday afternoons.

I do hope you enjoy looking back at these images for many years to come and little Ben – I hope you see how very loved you are!Essex Newborn Photographer

 

Leave a Reply

